Our Team

Evan Moore

Evan Moore

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (01) 453 6674
Email: emoore@swicn.ie

Ivanna Chovgan

Ivanna Chovgan

Community Education Officer

Tel: (01) 453 6674
Email: ivanna.chovgan@swicn.ie
Jackie Cross

Jackie Cross

Administration Coordinator

Tel: (01) 453 6674
Email: jackie.cross@swicn.ie

Jonathan Gore

Jonathan Gore

Clubhouse Coordinator & Youth Worker

Tel: (01) 453 6674
Email: jonathan.gore@swicn.ie

Katie Lyons

Katie Lyons

Clubhouse Coordinator & Youth Worker

Tel: (01) 453 6674
Email: katie.lyons@swicn.ie

Desmond Kernan

Desmond Kernan

Technology Manager, Mentor

Email: desmond.kernan@swicn.ie